Vorstand

Jens Niessen
Vorsitzender

vorsitzender@ahc1906.de

Moritz Kirschmann
stellv. Vorsitzender

vorstand@ahc1906.de

Sven Braune
stellv. Vorsitzender

vorstand2@ahc1906.de

Alexander Winkler
Stellv. Vorsitzender, Website

website@ahc1906.de

Nassim Bouchouchi
Schatzmeister

schatzmeister@ahc1906.de

Thomas Braun
Sekretariat

sekretariat@ahc1906.de

Ina Marczinski
Jugendwartin

Jugendwart@ahc1906.de

Nikolaus Schwind
Sponsoring

sponsoring@ahc1906.de

Claire Lambriex
Sportwartin - Damenbereich

sportwart@ahc1906.de

Julius Jagdt
Sportwart - Herrenbereich

sportwart@ahc1906.de

Fynn Vallböhmer
Events, Vermietungen

events@ahc1906.de