Vorstand

Jens Niessen
Vorsitzender

vorsitzender@ahc1906.de

Moritz Kirschmann
stellv. Vorsitzender, Jugendwart

vorstand@ahc1906.de
jugendwart@ahc1906.de

Sven Braune
stellv. Vorsitzender

vorstand2@ahc1906.de

Ralf Tränkner
Schatzmeister

schatzmeister@ahc1906.de

Alexander Winkler
EDV, Events, Sponsoring

website@ahc1906.de
sponsoring@ahc1906.de

Marion Doogs
Sportwartin - Damenbereich
Jonas Scheuer
Sportwart - Herrenbereich

sportwart@ahc1906.de

Michaela Blum
Sekretariat

sekretariat@ahc1906.de